Guide through the Catholic Catechism

As part of my job guiding Princeton University students through the RCIA, I am creating my own summary and guide through the Catechism of the Catholic Church. You can find this summary at the new blog that I started for this journey, Aquinas Institute RCIA. Each week I will post my notes for that particular section in the Catechism.

The following is an index of my guide through the Catholic Catechism, which I will keep updated:
    Week 1: Revelation, Jesus Christ, and the Word of God (¶1-100)
    Week 2: Scripture and Tradition (¶101-84)
    Week 3: The Holy Trinity: Father, Son, and Holy Spirit (¶185-267)
    Week 4: Creator, Creation, and Humanity (¶268-384)
    Week 5: Sin and Evil (¶385-421)
    Week 6: Jesus Christ: True God and True Man (¶422-570)
    Week 7: Jesus Christ: Savior of the World (¶571-667)
    Week 8: Holy Spirit: The Power of New Life (¶683-747, 1987-2029)
    Week 9: One, Holy, Catholic, and Apostolic Church with an Excursus on Mary (¶748-975, 2030-51)
    Week 10: Forgiveness of Sins, Resurrection of the Body, and Life Everlasting (¶668-82, 976-1065)
    Week 11: Liturgy & Sacraments (¶1066-1209, 1667-90)
    Week 12: The Sacraments of Initiation (¶1210-1419)
    Week 13: The Sacraments of Healing and Service (¶1420-1666)
    Week 14: Christian Ethics (¶1691-1876)
    Week 15: The Christian in the World (¶1877-1986)
    Week 16: The Ten Commandments (¶2052-557)
    Week 17: Prayer (¶2558-758)
    Week 18: The Lord’s Prayer (¶2759-865)


Fred said…
Nice. Just like Lumen Gentium, you're discussing Mary along with ecclesiology...